Contact Us

Supply Chain Phone List

Name Title  Phone Email
UMMS Supply Chain Management 410-328-6127 (Fax)
 
 
Kane, Gary Vice President,
Supply Chain Management
410-328-7557 gkane@umm.edu
1. UMMS System Contracting 410-328-6127 (Fax) 

 
Arizaga, Joe Contracts Manager,
Purchased Services
410-328-0210 jarizaga@umm.edu
Bates, Vikky Director, System Contracting 410-328-8694
vbates@umm.edu
Jacob, Juvin Contracts Specialist, Perioperative 410-328-4113 jjacob3@umm.edu
Johnson, Shemeika Sr. Contracts Analyst, System Contracting 410-328-6521
sjohnson16@umm.edu
Nelms, Alex Associate Contracts Manager, Purchased Services & Pharmacy 410-328-4648
alexander.nelms@umm.edu
Obi, Ifeoma Contracts Manager,
Clinical Pharmacy
410-328-4361 iejiogu@umm.edu
Peragallo, Debbie Administrative Assistant, System Contracting 410-328-7593 dperagallo@umm.edu
Vacant Contracts Manager, Physician Preference 410-328-2121
Reichard, Tyler Contracts Manager, Medical/Surgical 410-328-9404
treichard@umm.edu
Rider, Barry Senior Contracts Manager, Purchased Services and I.T. 410-328-7739 brider@umm.edu
Rippin, Tina Contracts Specialist, Medical / Surgical 410-328-9632 trippin@umm.edu
Shuster, Matthew Senior Contracts Manager, Pharmacy 410-328-5135 mshuster@umm.edu
Silvestri, Michele Assistant to Vice President, Supply Chain Management 410-328-2785 msilvestri@umm.edu
Smith, Jennifer Contracts Manager, Consignment Contracts Portfolio 410-328-6355

jsmith@umm.edu
Soares, Mina Sr. Contracts Manager, Physician Preference 410-328-1946 msoares@umm.edu
Williams, Michele Sr. Contracts Manager & MWBE
Program Manager
410-328-8993 mwilliams@umm.edu
2. UMMS Clinical Capital Contracting
Abate, Tessa Director, Clinical Capital Contracting 410-328-8693 tabate@umm.edu
Christian Felder, Quintina Contracts Specialist, Lab 410-328-3585 qchristian@umm.edu
Klugh, Angela Contracts Specialist, Capital Equipment 410-328-4386

aklugh@umm.edu
Lee, Jacqueline Contracts Specialist, Capital Equipment 410-328-4861 jlee@umm.edu
Lehmann, Kim Contracts Manager, Capital Equipment 410-328-1924 klehmann@umm.edu
Marshall, Patrice Contracts Specialist, Capital Equipment 410-328-4508 pmarshall@umm.edu
Ravera, Alessandro Stan Contracts Manager, Facilities Construction Contracting 410-328-6492
410-328-0380 (FAX)

sravera@umm.edu
3. UMMS Supply Chain Operations 410-328-6105

 
Bland, Beverly Lead Auditor, The Audit Group 410-328-4007 bbland@umm.edu
Campbell, Pamela Master Item File Specialist 410-328-8684 pcampbell@umm.edu
Dorrough, Starjulia Manager, Client Solutions
The Audit Group
410-328-9427 starjulia.dorrough@umm.edu
Khan, Aaqil Healthcare Supply Chain Consultant,
The Audit Group
410-328-9427 aaqilk@theauditgroup.com
McDaniel, Stacy Master Item File Specialist 410-328-4006 smcdaniel@umm.edu
Miller, Leslie Sr. Manager, Supply Chain Information Systems & Customer Service 410-328-1708 lmiller14@umm.edu
Noel, Doreen Contracts Analyst, Master Item File 410-328-4359 dnoel@umm.edu
Nolasco, Rey  Sr. Manager, Data Integrity 410-328-7683 reynolasco@umm.edu
Rice, TyJuan Master Item File Specialist 410-328-1629 trice2@umm.edu
Sagal, Valerie Master Item File Specialist 410-328-2783 vsagal@umm.edu
Todd, Joyce Master Item File Specialist 410-328-4008 jtodd@umm.edu
Vacant Trainer, Supply Chain Operations 410-328-6277

Yingling, Britt Sr. Director,
Supply Chain Operations and Procurement
410-328-8419 byingling@umm.edu
4. UMMS Central Procurement & Customer Service 410-328-6105

 

Customer Service Line 410-328-3184

umms_supply_chain
_CST_serv@umm.edu
Barbosa, Maria Buyer/Cell Phone Supply Coordinator 410-328-1146

mbarbosa@umm.edu
Bell, Darlene Buyer 410-328-8524

dbell@umm.edu
Feggins, Aaron Procurement Coordinator 410-328-4009

aaronfeggins@umm.edu
Fogleman, Jennifer Buyer 410-328-4963

jfogleman@umm.edu
Fuller, Debra Jo Buyer 410-328-5480

dfuller@umm.edu
Harris, Ruth Buyer 410-328-1231

rharris@umm.edu
Hemmingway, Carolyn  Buyer 410-328-4368 chemmingway@umm.edu
Hicks, Margie
Buyer 410-328-4003

slance@umm.edu
Lance, Sheila
Buyer 410-328-4100

margiehicks@umm.edu
Marinelli, Martha Assistant Manager, Procurement 410-328-7762

mmarinelli@umm.edu
Mazurkiewicz, Lisa  Buyer 410-328-1539

lisamazurkiewicz@umm.edu 
Vacant Buyer
Pazdersky, John Buyer 410-328-4005

jpazdersky@umm.edu
Seay, Delnora Buyer 410-328-4825

dseay@umm.edu
Simpkins, Wendy
Buyer 410-328-6133

wsimpkins@umm.edu
Sparwasser, Nick Senior Manager, Procurement 410-328-4636

nicholassparwasser@umm.edu
Taylor, Betty Buyer 410-328-4004

btaylor3@umm.edu
Wainwright, Perry Buyer 410-328-5833

pwainwright@umm.edu
Yingling, Britt Sr. Director, Supply Chain Operations and Procurement 410-328-8419 byingling@umm.edu
5. UMMS Performance Consulting 410-328-6127

 
Feldman, Sherry Contracts Analyst, Performance Consulting 410-328-4586 sherryfeldman@umm.edu
Vacant Contracts Analyst, Performance Consulting
King, Joshua Contracts Analyst, Performance Consulting 410-328-5073

jking10@umm.edu
Martin, Justin Clinical Consultant, Performance Consulting 410-328-1387

jmartin2@umm.edu
Ray, Julie Director, Performance Consulting 410-328-4584

jray2@umm.edu
Sypniewski, Babette Clinical Consultant, Performance Consulting 410-328-5018

nsypniewski@umm.edu
6. UMMS Materials Management
Johnson, Al Director, Materials Management, UMMS 410-328-8682
410-328-6105 (Fax)

ajohnson13@umm.edu
Di Fatta, Chris  Director, Materials Management, UM Shore Regional Health  410-822-1000 x5540
410-822-7369 (Fax) 
cdifatta@chesterriverhealth.org 
McCoy, Ray Director, Materials Management, UM BWMC 410-787-4417
410-595-1980 (Fax)

raymond.mccoy@umm.edu
Affiliate Hospitals Phone Email
Cress, Lauri Director, Facility Services & Materials Management, UM Charles Regional Medical Center 301-609-4453
301-609-4478 (Fax)
lauri.cress@civista.org
Di Fatta, Chris Director, Materials Management,
UM Shore Medical Center at Easton, Dorchester and Chestertown
410-822-1000 x5540
410-822-7369 (Fax)
cdifatta@chesterriverhealth.org
Graves, Justin Interim Director, Materials Management,
Logistics and Sustainability,
University of Maryland Medical Center
410-328-4288
410-328-2182 (Fax)
jgraves2@umm.edu
Vacant Director, Materials Management,
UMMC Midtown Campus
410-225-8113
410-462-3358 (Fax)
Higinbothom, Joe Director, Materials Management,
Upper Chesapeake
443-643-1754
443-643-1015 (Fax)
jhiginbothom@uchs.org
Lopez, Juan Supervisor, Materials Management , UM Rehabilitation & Orthopaedic Institute 410-448-6707
410-448-6734 (Fax)
Jlopez1@umm.edu
Maddock, Jim Director, Materials Management,
Mt. Washington Pediatric Hospital
410-578-5330
410-542-2467 (Fax)
jmaddock@mwph.org
McCoy, Ray Director, Materials Management,
UM Baltimore Washington Medical Center
410-787-4417
410-595-1980 (Fax)
raymond.mccoy@umm.edu
Vizzard, Patrick Director, Supply Chain Management and 
Patient Escort Services,
UM St. Joseph Medical Center
410-337-4586
410-427-2135 (Fax)
patrickvizzard@umm.edu
UMMC Materials Management

Hardy, Sandra Administrative Assistant,
Materials Management
410-328-5340
410-328-2182  (Fax)
shardy@umm.edu
Raimondo, Domonic Receiving and Postal Manager 410-328-2655
410-328-0583 (Fax)
draimondo@umm.edu
Ricks, Paul Main Distribution Center Manager 410-328-6372
410-328-5542 (Fax)
pricks@umm.edu
Wyatt, Rodney Peri-Op Distribution Center Manager 410-328-3227
410-328-9836 (Fax)
rwyatt@umm.edu
Owens & Minor

Buhay, Karen Account Specialist, Owens & Minor UC, Harford Memorial, Shore Health 717-443-0585 karen.buhay@owens-minor.com
Hayward, Steve Area Vice President, Owens & Minor MD, VA, Delaware, Washington, DC 410-340-0854 (Pager)
410-865-7700 (Cell)
410-865-7776 (Fax)
steve.hayward@owens-minor.com
Jones, Jeff Account Specialist, Owens & Minor 410-328-5442
443-960-0459 ( Pager/Cell)
410-328-2182 (Fax)
jeff.jones@owens-minor.com
Miller, Sandie Pandac Analyst, Owens & Minor
410-905-9443 (Cell)
410-328-2182 (Fax)
sandie.miller@owens-minor.com
Turmelle, Matt Regional Director, Owens & Minor MD, VA, Delaware, Washington, DC 410-865-7700
443-643-8635 (Pager/Cell)
401-865-7747 (Fax)
matt.turmelle@owens-minor.com
Tyler, Susan Account Executive, Owens & Minor University of Maryland Health System 410-865-7700
443-608-7940 (Pager/Cell)
301-865-7776 (Fax)
susan.tyler@owens-minor.com
Vacant/Open Account Specialist, Owens & Minor BWMC, St. Joe, UM Rehab, UMMC Midtown and Mt. Washington As of 1/22/15 Susan Tyler will cover open account positions.  
University Healthcare Consortium Voice Mail
Stevens, Jennifer Account Executive
Vizient- On Site Support Supply Chain Services
410-328-8901 
410-829-2493 (Pager/Cell)
jstevens2@umm.edu

Mailing Address

University of Maryland Medical System
250 W. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Suite 1210
Fax 410-328-6127
Supply Chain Management
System Contracting
Clinical Capital Contracting
Performance Consulting

Suite 200
Customer Service Line 410-328-3184
Fax 410-328-6105
UMMS_Supply_Chain_CST_Serv@umm.edu
Supply Chain Operations
Central Procurement & Customer Service